GW 2 Musings

Sorry to be gone so long, but life can sometimes get in the way of our little hobbies.  For me, I’ve run off and gotten married and subsequently dealt with a whole number of less than fun “events.”  The good news is that things are improving and I should have a bit more time to devote to musing about the new FPL season!

I don’t have much to talk about this week really.  A single gameweek is not nearly long enough for my ratings to offer any insight.  Further, there weren’t all that many surprises in GW 1, at least nothing on par with Michu’s, Fellaini’s and Petric’s performances last season (remember when Petric had two goals and an assist in opening day…those were the days).  At this point, I’m not sure we know a whole heck of a lot we didn’t suspect in the preseason.  So, rather than spit out a bunch of “insight” you’ve seen a dozen other places, I’ll leave you with my final rankings from last season.

Good luck to you all and see you again sooner rather than later!

2012 Team Ratings Final

Leave a Reply

